Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Café du Cycliste

CAFÉ DU CYCLISTE - Bib Marinette Homme Marine

CAFÉ DU CYCLISTE - Bib Marinette Homme Marine

Prix régulier $136.00
Prix régulier $243.00 Prix promotionnel $136.00
Save 44% Out of Stock
Shipping costs calculated at checkout.
Size
  • Description
  • Technology
  • Care
  • Sizes


A cyclist's bib is nothing without a good chamois. And Marinette, like all other Café du cycliste bibs, is equipped with the very best in this field, with top-of-the-range products from Cytech. These leathers are the fruit of the most advanced technologies and materials. That's why they allow you to enjoy every Ride comfortably.

But when it comes to quality, Marinette doesn't stop at chamois. Its fabric provides a perfect balance between comfort and muscle support. The open-weave upper section ensures an even, consistent fit, as well as exceptional ventilation and comfort.

The laser-cut Socks thigh straps are made from the same fabric as the shorts, providing even pressure on the thigh and a modern touch to this classic. Reflective inserts complete the look for added safety in low-light conditions.

COMPOSITION

71% polyamide, 29% elastomer

HIGHLIGHTS

- I
brushed interior and long cut
- Cytech premium seat insert
- Water-repellent treatment
- Premium mesh straps
- Maximum comfort and support
- Reflective elements
- Made in Europe


The quality of a chamois leather is paramount in cycling, which is why Café du cycliste uses only the best.

All their skins are supplied by CyTech, the Italian specialist and undisputed leader in high-end skins. Their Elastic Interface technology is the result of constant innovation and testing. Scientific research focuses not only on posture and pressure point expertise, but also on revolutionary high-density fabrics and foams.

Each skin is carefully selected, offering 360 degrees of elasticity to follow the cyclist's movement and combine maximum protection, breathability and unrivalled comfort in the saddle.


Machine wash at 30°C, do not tumble dry, do not iron, do not dry clean, do not bleach.

Show all details

Bib Marinette Homme Marine Bibs Café du Cycliste
Bib Marinette Homme Marine Bibs Café du Cycliste
Bib Marinette Homme Marine Bibs Café du Cycliste
Bib Marinette Homme Marine Bibs Café du Cycliste
Bib Marinette Homme Marine Bibs Café du Cycliste
Bib Marinette Homme Marine Bibs Café du Cycliste

Bib Marinette Homme Marine

Prix régulier $295.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

  • Description
  • Technologie
  • Entretien
  • Tailles


Un bib n'est rien sans une bonne peau de chamois. Et Marinette, comme tous les autres bibs Café du cycliste, est doté de ce qui se fait de mieux en la matière, avec le haut de gamme de chez Cytech. Ces peaux sont le fruit des technologies et matériaux les plus avancés. C'est pourquoi elles vous permettent de profiter confortablement de chaque sortie.

Mais en termes de qualité, Marinette ne se limite pas à sa peau de chamois. Son tissu apporte un équilibre parfait entre confort et maintien musculaire. La partie haute en maille très ouverte assure un ajustement homogène et constant ainsi qu'une ventilation et un confort exceptionnel.

Les bandes de bas de cuisse découpées au laser sont fabriquées dans le même tissu que le short pour offrir une pression homogène sur la cuisse et une touche de modernité à ce classique. Des empiècements réfléchissants viennent parfaire l'ensemble pour plus de sécurité par faible luminosité.

COMPOSITION

71% polyamide, 29% élastomère

POINTS FORTS

- I
ntérieur gratté et coupe longue
- Peau de chamois cytech premium
- Traitement hydrofuge
- Bretelles en mailles premium
- Confort et maintien maximums
- Éléments réfléchissants
- Fabriqué en Europe


La qualité d’une peau de chamois est primordiale en cyclisme, c’est pourquoi Café du cycliste n'utilise que le meilleur.

Toutes leurs peaux sont fournies par l’italien CyTech, spécialiste et leader incontesté des peaux haut de gamme. Leur technologie Elastic Interface est le résultat d’innovations et de test constants. Les recherches scientifiques portent non seulement sur l’expertise de la posture et des points de pression mais également sur les tissus et mousses haute densité révolutionnaires.

Chaque peau est sélectionnée soigneusement, proposant 360 degrés d’élasticité pour suivre le mouvement du cycliste et combiner une protection maximale, une respirabilité et un confort inégalé sur la selle.


Lavage en machine 30 °C, ne pas utiliser de sèche linge, ne pas repasser, ne pas nettoyer à sec, ne pas utiliser de javel

Vous aimeriez peut-être...